Mid-season interview with Jannes Fittje (Fortec)


Germany’s Jannes Fittje explains his debut in the series and talks about his future motorsport plans How do you look back on your first steps in motorsport? Do you have previous racing roots in your family? My father contested the Porsche Sports Cup some years ago, so there is passion for racing cars in our family....   Read more

Euroformula Open 2017 Round 5 SILVERSTONE


Timetable Entry list 
Free practice 1 Free practice 2 Free practice 3
Qualifying 1 Race 1 Qualifying 2 Race 2
Overall standings Spanish F3 standings
Live Timing

Subscribe to the EuroFormula Open newsletter

Join our newsletter filling the box below, and you will get all the news informations regarding the championship directly on your email.